Upgrade to MooTunes Premium

To sign up for MooTunes Premium, log in to your site and go to the Options>Upgrade/Downgrade page. Under “Select Your Plan” choose either a 30 day or 365 days plan and click “Update”.

Money will automatically be deducted from you MooTunes balance (i.e. the money that you have made from sales on your MooTunes site). If you haven’t got enough money in your MooTunes balance, you will be presented with a link to make a payment of the difference.

Money will continue to be deducted from your MooTunes balance at the frequency set.

Downgrade to MooTunes Free

To downgrade, log in to your site and go to the Options>Upgrade/Downgrade page. Under “Select Your Plan” choose “Free” and click “Update”.

You will still have all the features of Premium until your current subscription ends, at which point your site will downgrade. When this happens, all content that is not allowed on Free Accounts will be deleted. Please make sure you have migrated all Divi-built content on pages, posts and products to the Default Editor before your plan expires.